PerformanceININside Performance Marketing
JOIN THE PERFORMANCEIN Join the PerformanceIN Partner Network
New Performance Marketing Gurus Unveiled
Image Credit  Affiliate Summit Creative Commons license

New Performance Marketing Gurus Unveiled


Five fresh faces will be joining the US Performance Marketing Association (PMA) in 2014.

After an eagerly-anticipated voting period, in which 16 US industry figures were in the running for a place in one of the three available spots, board members opted to instead extend the amount of places available to five.

PMA executive director, Rebecca Madigan, said: “The election results were extremely close, so the current board of directors invoked a privilege to add two ‘at large’ board members, bringing the board size up to 13 members.”

New members to the not-for-profit trade association, which was launched back in 2008 in a bid to raise the profile of the thriving industry, include co-founder of Impact Radius, Todd Crawford; head of affiliate at eBay Enterprise, Michael Jones; CEO at Sunshine Rewards, Tricia Meyer; CEO at Imwave, Tony Pantano; and online marketing strategist at, Lisa Picarille.

Each will serve a two year period and will join the following board members:

Brian Littleton – CEO, ShareASale, Inc. (Board President)

Robert Glazer – Founder and Managing Director, Acceleration Partners

Patrick Grady – CEO, RhinoFish Media

Peter Hamilton – CEO, HasOffers

Mike Nunez – CEO,

Craig O’Neill – Merchant Support,

Oliver Roup, CEO, VigLink

Missy Ward – Co-Founder, Affiliate Summit, Inc.

Check out ‘Nominees for Sought After Performance Marketing Association Seats’ for a list of all nominees, complete with profiles.


Continue the conversation

Have something to say about this article? Comment above or directly on Facebook, Twitter or our LinkedIn Group.

Pippa Chambers

Pippa Chambers

    News Journalist at PerformanceIN - working to source the latest and breaking news in performance marketing. 

    From newspapers to national B2B magazines and technology reporting, I have covered a variety of genres. NCTJ/NCE qualified.

    Read more from Pippa

    You may also like…