INside Performance Marketing
JOIN THE PERFORMANCEIN Top 50 Industry Players from 2017
Content packages include articles, roundtables, product discounts, and more…
Publishers and Advertisers; Place your Votes for the Performance Marketing Awards 2013

Publishers and Advertisers; Place your Votes for the Performance Marketing Awards 2013


The Performance Marketing Awards return to the Grosvenor House Hotel, on May 7th 2013, to celebrate another year of incredible innovation, collaboration and industry success.

The performance marketing industry, as we all know, is continually and rapidly expanding and evolving and has become even more all-encompassing over recent years, incorporating not just affiliate activity but also email, mobile, social media, search and much much more.

In recognition of the part that you, as Publishers and Advertisers, play in the day to day evolution of the industry and the importance of your opinions and experience, we are opening further categories up to your vote this year and inviting you to have your say on who gets to walk away with a coveted Performance Marketing Award.

So which categories can you vote for?

Publisher’s Choice of Network

Open to voting by Publishers only, this award relies purely on your vote and rewards the network that you, as Publishers and members of the A4u community, feel deserves the industry recognition that winning the title of ‘Publisher’s Choice of Network’ would bring. You are ideally placed to give your opinion, dealing with all facets of the networks on a daily basis and, we’re sure, having strong views on which networks are miles ahead of the game and which are trailing behind.

The Publisher’s Choice of Network must be selected from one of the following, operating in the UK:

  • AffiliateFuture
  • Affiliate People
  • Affiliate Window
  • affilinet
  • Afform/Co-Reg Lead
  • Belboon
  • Commission Junction
  • Coull: Video Performance Network
  • DC Storm
  • Direct Agents
  • eBay Partner Network
  • Google Affiliate Network
  • Impact Radius
  • Intela
  • Rakuten LinkShare
  • Market-ace
  • Matomy Market
  • Monetise
  • MoreNiche
  • Omnicom Affiliates
  • Online Media Group (OMGpm)
  • Paid On Results
  • RevenueWire
  • Silvertap
  • TAG: The Affiliate Gateway
  • The Slice Network
  • Tradedoubler
  • TradeTracker
  • Webgains
  • WOW Trk
  • zanox
Best Publisher Support

Again open to voting by Publishers only, this award is part judged and part voted for. It recognises the networks that are getting the fundamentals right. The winning network will have provided clear and transparent support that has aided your development and revenues and resolved your payment, programme and performance-related queries quickly and efficiently. The networks nominated for this category are:

  • Affiliate Window
  • Tradedoubler
  • Webgains
Best Advertiser Support

This award is part judged and part voted for by Advertisers from the A4u community. You, as an Advertiser, are invited to vote for the network that you feel has offered you the most support in your performance marketing activity. The winning network will have demonstrated team collaboration, strong engagement strategies, effective publisher recruitment, transparency, good communications and education.

The networks nominated for this category are:

  • Affiliate Window
  • affilinet
  • Commission Junction
  • Tradedoubler
Best Account Manager at an Agency or Network

This award will celebrate the achievements of one account manager based at an agency or network and we’d like you, as the Publishers and Advertisers experiencing their impressive customer service and support on a daily basis, to give us your opinion as to who should walk away crowned ‘Best Account Manager’. This award will also be part judged.

The Account Managers nominated for this award are:

  • Adela Halilovic at Commission Junction
  • Charlie Hawker at Fusepump
  • George Gray at iProspect
  • Hannah Turnes at Affiliate Window
  • Julie Wood at Webgains
  • Kelly Magrath at ValueClick Media
  • Ky Ismet at Tradedoubler
  • Morgan Anning at Starcom MediaVest
  • Rachael Spowart at LBi
  • Steven Plimmer at eSearch Vision

Publisher and Advertiser votes for all four of these awards are incredibly important to us in generating a true reflection of who is providing the best service, support, innovation and revenue for you, their clients.

Have your say. Vote Now.

Continue the conversation

Got a question or comment – tweet Carrie-Anne @carrie_a_lewis or comment on Twitter, Facebook or LinkedIN.

Carrie-Anne Lewis

Carrie-Anne Lewis

Carrie-Anne has been with Existem since May 2011 and works across both Performance Marketing Insi

Read more from Carrie-Anne

You may also like…