INside Performance Marketing
Top 50 Industry Players from 2017
Last Day To Vote In The A4uAwards Community Choice Awards

Last Day To Vote In The A4uAwards Community Choice Awards


On June 9th, the Affiliate Marketing Community gather together for the most glamorous night in the affiliate calendar.

The a4uAwards 2010 is taking place at the Grosvenor House Hotel in Mayfair, with the Great Ballroom playing host to this years awards ceremony.

The Community Choice Shortlist is in its final day of voting, ensure you have chosen your industry stars before the day is out and Vote Now.

The shortlists are as follows:

Publisher of the Year

-eConversions /





Affiliate Manager: In-House or at an Agency

-Daniel Austin – R.O.EYE

-Naomi Brown – Firebox

-Karen Clayton – Azam

-Joanna Halstead – i-level

-John Jupp – Affiliate Program Advice

-Joshna Patel – Red Letter Days

-Hannah Swift – Existem-am

-Chris Worthy – R.O.EYE

Best Account Manager at a Network

-Anne Budden – AffiliateFuture

-Helen Collins – affilinet

-James Little – AffiliateFuture

-Darren Newmark – LinkShare

-Aga Marchewka –

-Chantal Williams – Affiliate Window

-Julie Wood – Affiliate Window

Affiliate Marketing Blog of 2010

-eBay Partner Network Blog

Best Affiliate Marketing Network

-Affiliate Window


-Affiliate Future

-Commission Junction


-Paid On Results

a4uAwards - Vote Now

Continue the conversation

Got a question or comment – tweet Chris chrisjohnski or comment on Twitter, Facebook or LinkedIN.

Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

Content Director for PerformanceIN. Based in Bristol & London.

Read more from Chris